March 31, 2010

  • Lazy ass

    I feel like I have no idea what to write about on here these days.

    Life is going well.  This is my last semester doing class-work for the program (next year = thesis work).

    I’m trying to get a TA position this summer teaching Western Mythology.  huzzah!  Wouldn’t that rock?

    Kid is fine (growing like a weed).

    Husband is fine.

    Dog/cat (check)

    I’m sad about Lost nearing its end.  Mmmmm, Desmond is next week, though! 

    Ok, rambly weird post over.

    Thanks for readin!

Comments (5)

  • I’ve always loved mythology!….my wife feels the same way about “Lost”, but I myself was lost on “Lost” a few years ago….lol

    Have a wonderful Easter!

  • Yeah.  I’m thinking of trying to focus my xanga posts so they come a little easier and more frequently.

    Focus on what exactly?  Well, therein lies the true question.

  • FB has pretty much made me a lame xangan

  • Nothing wrong with rambly weird posts, better than nothin!

  • I have been wandering on FB as well (What a time suck that is!) and finally decided to come back and see what my Xanga friends are up to. Looks like you are doing well. Hope to catch up with you. Ciao! Marie

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *